KBS Music Bank 23 July 2010

Friday, July 23, 2010

* Hot Debut Stage!! **
ChaeYeon “Crazy + Look Look Look / 봐봐봐”
** Comeback Stage!! **
Shinee “Up & Down + Lucifer”
** Today’s Music Bank **
Ari / 아리 “Kiss Me Darling”
Norazo “Curry”
Jang YoonJung w. UPT’s Maniac “Olleh”
JoPD “LaLa Land / 랄라랜드”
B2Y “Be Crazy / 미쳐버리게”
Sistar “PushPush”
L.E.O ft. Naomi “Sunny”
LPG “Doorbell of Love / 사랑의 초인종”
Baby VOX’s Kan MiYeon ft. MBLAQ’s Mir “Crazy / 미쳐가”
Gina Choi w. Mario “Leaving So You Can Live Better / 꺼져 줄게 잘살아”
Ze:A “Level Up / 이별드립”
2Wins w. Supreme Team “Star/ 별놈”
JooSuc “Pop & Drop”
Miss A “Bad Girl Good Girl”
MBLAQ “One Better Day”
December “Came By Myself / 혼자 왔어요”
Son DamBi “Queen”
BEG’s Narsha “Bbi Rri Bba Bba”
Super Junior “No Other Person Like You / 너 같은 사람 또 없어”
Source : http://kpopflash.net/


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Copyright © -2012 All Yours !! All Rights Reserved | Template Design by Favorite Blogger Templates | Blogger Tips and Tricks