KBS Music Bank 20 August 2010

Saturday, August 21, 2010

Comeback Stage !!
Eru “White Tears / 하얀 눈물” 
Today’s Music Bank!!
D-Na “No One… Anyone / 아무도… 그 누구도”
Navi “Listen to the End / 끝까지 들어”
Sung Eun “What are you gonna do with my love / 사랑하면 뭐해”
Black List “Stop”
JQT “No Need to Know / 알 거 없잖아”
Nine Muses “No Playboy”
Seo InKook “My Baby / 애기야”
Bobby Kim “Loner / 외톨이”
Supernova / “On Days That I Missed You / 그리운 날에”
Hong JinYoung “My Love / 내 사랑”
Jang YoonJung “Olleh”
Rainbow “A”
Hwanhee “While Doing / 하다가”
2AM’s ChangMin + 8Eight’s LeeHyun “I ate well / 밥만 잘 먹더라”
Jo SungMo “I’m Going to Cheat / 바람 필래”
Son DamBi “Queen”
Se7en “Better Together”
DJ DOC “I’m This Person / 나 이런 사람이야”
Secret “Madonna”
Shinee “Lucifer”
BoA “Hurricane Venus”


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Copyright © -2012 All Yours !! All Rights Reserved | Template Design by Favorite Blogger Templates | Blogger Tips and Tricks