KBS Music Bank 13 August 2010

Friday, August 13, 2010

Comeback Stages!! 
Nine Muses “No Playboy”
Rainbow “A”
Secret “Madonna”
Jo SungMo “More and More / 점점 더 + I’m Gonna Cheat / 바람필래”
Today’s Music Bank!!
Bobby Kim “Loner / 외톨이”
D-NA “No one… anyone / 아무도… 그 누구도”
Flower “Knowing about Love / 사랑은 알아도”
JQT “No Need to Know / 알 거 없잖아”
JooSuk “Pop & Drop”
Seo InKook “Baby / 애기야”
Koyote “Jump Jump Jump”
Teen Top “Crap / 박수”
Gina Choi w. Mario “I’ll Leave So You Live Better / 꺼져 줄게 잘살아”
Infinite “She’s Back”
Homme “I ate well / 밥만 잘 먹더라”
Hwanhee “While Doing / 하다가”
miss A “Bad Girl Good Girl”
Se7en “Better Together”
Son Dambi “Queen”
DJ DOC “I’m This Person / 나 이런 사람이야”
Shinee “Lucifer”
BoA “Hurricane Venus”


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Copyright © -2012 All Yours !! All Rights Reserved | Template Design by Favorite Blogger Templates | Blogger Tips and Tricks