KBS Music Bank 6 August 2010

Saturday, August 7, 2010

** Comeback Stages!! **
Fly to the Sky’s HwanHee “P.C.A + While Doing / 하다가”
BoA “Dangerous + Hurricane Venus”
** Today’s Music Bank!! **
ZiA “Laughing / 웃음만”
Kwak HyunHwa “Psycho”
Rottyful Sky “No Way”
Young Gun “I’m Sending You Away / 너를 보내줘야 한다”
B2Y “Get Crazy / 미쳐버리게”
ZE:A “Level Up / 이별드립”
Hong JinYoung “My Love / 내 사랑”
Infinite “She’s Back”
Gina Choi w. MBLAQ’s Thunder “I’m Leaving So You Can Live Better / 꺼져 줄게 잘살아”
2Wins “Star / 별놈”
Norazo “Curry”
Gil Me w. 8Eight’s Lee Hyun “I’m Sorry I Loved You / 미안해 사랑해서”
MBLAQ “Y + One Better Day”
Koyote “Jump Jump Jump”
Homme “I Ate Well / 밥만 잘 먹더라”
Son DamBi “Queen”
Se7en “Better Together”
DJ DOC “I’m This Person / 나 이런 사람이야”
Shinee “Lucifer”
                                                  Source : http://kpopflash.net/


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Copyright © -2012 All Yours !! All Rights Reserved | Template Design by Favorite Blogger Templates | Blogger Tips and Tricks